Contact Us

My location
Get Directions

LiftFund in Dallas
8828 North Stemmons Fwy.
Suite 101, Dallas, TX 75247
1-888-215-2373
dfw@liftfund.com

LiftFund in Ft. Worth
4200 South Fwy.
Suite 505, Ft. Worth, TX 76115
1-888-215-2373
dfw@liftfund.com

 

Our Team

Isaac Elizondo
Sr. VP North Region
ielizondo@liftfund.com
972-730-6310

Patrick Burns
VP Large Loans- DFW
pburns@liftfund.com
972-816-4087

Kim Boyden
Business Development Officer – Ft. Worth
kboyden@liftfund.com

Leticia Lopez
Senior Lending Assistant
llopez@liftfund.com

Sicquiela Aguilar (C.K.)
Lending Assistant
saguilar@liftfund.com

Yolie Molina
Senior Business Development Officer
ymolina@liftfund.com
469-222-4811

Liliane Spenle
Lending Assistant
lspenle@liftfund.com

Sandy Franzago
Underwriter Large Loans
sfranzago@liftfund.com