Contact Us

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

LiftFund in Dallas
8828 North Stemmons Fwy.
Suite 101, Dallas, TX 75247
1-888-215-2373
dfw@liftfund.com

LiftFund in Ft. Worth
4200 South Fwy.
Suite 505, Ft. Worth, TX 76115
1-888-215-2373
dfw@liftfund.com

 

Our Team

Jud McGehee
Sr. VP North Region
jmcgehee@liftfund.com

Kim Boyden
Business Development Officer – Ft. Worth
llopez@liftfund.com

Leticia Lopez
Senior Lending Assistant – Ft. Worth
llopez@liftfund.com

Sicquiela Aguilar (C.K.)
Lending Assistant
saguilar@liftfund.com

Carlos Salazar
Senior Business Development Officer
csalazar@liftfund.com

Yolie Molina
Senior Business Development Officer
ymolina@liftfund.com

Liliane Spenle
Lending Assistant
lspenle@liftfund.com

Anita Leal
Business Development Officer – Ft. Worth
aleal@liftfund.com

Sandy Franzago
Underwriter Large Loans
sfranzago@liftfund.com

Nikki M. Miller
VP of Advancement – North Texas Region
nmiller@liftfund.com